Return to CATRAHONE Diamond Power Knife Sharpener
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Power Knife Sharpener Feedback April 25, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cornwall United Kingdom  
Prompt delivery, machine worked 'as advertised' out of the box. Once all our blunt knives were all re-edged using the three sharpening wheels, as per instructions, they only now need a quick hone to remain razor sharp.
Good product, however, will be interested to see how long the sharpening wheels last.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 24, 2018
Reviewer: MODESTAS NARINKEVICIUS from London, London United Kingdom  
Great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It really works! April 23, 2018
Reviewer: Happy shopper from Telford , Shropshire United Kingdom  
I've bought many knife sharpeners over the years none of which have worked very well.
This one does.  In 10 minutes I had sharpened everything in the house.
Get one, you will never look back.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New Life In My Knife Box April 2, 2018
Reviewer: Jack Kelleher from Clonakilty, Cork Republic of Ireland  
I am very pleased with my CATRAHONE knife sharpener.  It is practical and efficient. I enjoy hand sharpening my pocket knife, but my enthusiasm flags at the kitchen knives, particularly those with stainless steel blades. The CATRAHONE is quick and efficient at restoring blades to useful life.' I'm delighted with this fine little power tool.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great little piece of kit March 11, 2018
Reviewer: Duncan Neale from Sheffield , South Yorkshire United Kingdom  
I was fed up of spending money on sub standard knife sharpeners so I decided to pay a bit extra and see what I got. I now wish I had done it years ago. This sharpener from Catra is the buissines. Great compact piece of kit. Sharpened every knife in the house and garage. Well pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A Cut Above the Rest February 27, 2018
Reviewer: Chris from Livingston, West Lothian United Kingdom  
The sharpener is very easy to use and quickly produces a smooth sharp edge. After sharping I used a stone to dress the edge, but it really wasn't needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product February 26, 2018
Reviewer: Paul Woodin from Birmingham, West Midlands United Kingdom  
Very pleased with my purchase of the Catrahone Diamond Power Knife Sharpener. It's transformed my knives in minutes, to the point that I nearly lopped the top of my thumb off with one! Very efficient unit. The only downside is that it's not a good looking machine. It's not something you'd want to leave out on a work surface.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 15, 2018
Reviewer: Jimmie Mears from Tomball , TX United States  
Really like the knife sharpener. Best sharpener I’ve ever had.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Catrahone knife sharpener January 28, 2018
Reviewer: GARY POWERS from OLDHAM, LANCASHIRE United Kingdom  
A little disappointed with the lifespan of these machines but have been buying this model since 2013 and am still a big fan. In my opinion still the best budget alternative to stone sharpening by hand that I have come across after using whetstones for 20 years + professionally in local government and the civil service. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
CATRAHONE Diamond Power Knife Sharpener January 27, 2018
Reviewer: maimon-gady amsalem from yehud monoson, yehud -monoson Israel  
I'm satisfied with this purchase. The product gives good results, and the price is reasonable.
I received the parcel earlier then promised.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items