Return to CATRAHONE Diamond Power Knife Sharpener
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Catrahone sharpener January 8, 2018
Reviewer: Christopher Hall  
Expensive, but it certainly does the job and is worth it. Less likely to cut yourself with a sharp knife. I would have likes an on/off switch on the sharpener but there is probabaly a good reason for not having one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great buy January 2, 2018
Reviewer: Josie Dougall from Aylesbury, Bucks United Kingdom  
CATRAHONE Diamond Power Knife Sharpener After trying many sharpeners, have found  one that that actually works without ruining my expensive knives.  Service was brilliant too, arriving within a couple of days.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sharp knives at last December 31, 2017
Reviewer: LD from Sheffield , South Yorkshire United Kingdom  
I was really pleased with the Catrahone Duamond Power Knife Sharpener. I do not like using blunt knives and have a set of knives that were in desperate need of sharpening. The Catrahone did the job brilliantly and easily. Now all my knives are sharp and it makes such a difference when preparing meals.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 19, 2017
Reviewer: Aron Sandler from Okemos, MI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Probably the knife care equivalent of Carlsberg. December 17, 2017
Reviewer: frank corrigan from fillongley, warwickshire United Kingdom  
I met one of your staff at a charity golf event in the Summer.  He spoke about this product with unalloyed passion, having devoted his working life to knives, and I was so impressed that I bought one.  That man was not a salesman but a techie and every word he spoke was true.  The product is simply outstanding and I have never enjoyed truer blades on my knives, with the result that I bought one for every member of my family at Christmas.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Knife sharpener December 14, 2017
Reviewer: Gerry Langford from Evesham, Worcestershire United Kingdom  
I have quite a few knives which are now beyond sharpening with a steel or static knife sharpener. Your electric sharpener has breathed new life into my knives with very little effort. It's a great little device.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A must have December 5, 2017
Reviewer: Anu Khosla from Hope Island, QLD Australia  
Received delivery promptly. Found the sharpener to be very easy to use and exceptional results - a must have for any kitchen! Was particularly impressed with attention to detail by CATRA for international orders, they included power socket adapters for most countries.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Catrahone November 30, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Excellent product and great value for money. Our knives are as sharp as they were when new and with much less effort than other sharpeners I have used.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Home duty diamond knife sharpener November 29, 2017
Reviewer: John Head from Launceston, Tasmania Australia  
Parcel arrived in good condition and the unit works as predicted , l am happy to report that all of my kitchen knives are now a pleasure to use , i would definately have no hesitation in recommending this unit to any one wanting a nononsense easy to use knife sharpener ... no household should be without one .. thank you .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Twice over November 28, 2017
Reviewer: Sewa Singh from Doncaster, SOUTH YORKSHIRE United Kingdom  
Bought a Diamond Power Knife Sharpener about a year ago.  Very impressed so have bought a second to give to a discerning chef.  Get one, you won't regret it.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items