Return to CATRAHONE Diamond Power Knife Sharpener
Sort By::
Page of 12
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sharptastic! May 28, 2020
Reviewer: Michael Langston from London, Greater London United Kingdom  
Extremely satisfied with this CATRAHONE Diamond Power Knife Sharpener. I got all my my kitchen knives ready and started with wheel 1 or the rough new edge wheel, then proceeded to wheel 2 where it bevelled a really good edge onto all the knives and the finally proceeded to wheel 3 for polishing and refining. I am very happy with end product and my knives are all razor sharp and are a joy to use. Cutting now is simply effortless. Since this initial sharpen I waited 2 weeks and then did another sharpen but only used wheel 3 to refine and polish the edge. I am still extremely happy and satisfied with this product and would highly recommend it to anyone. Thank you for making my life a little easier!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Impressive! May 21, 2020
Reviewer: DW  
It's a really satisfying piece of equipment, because it is both well designed and so thoughtfully engineered. It does its job ideally. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Really good May 20, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I have used plenty of home knife sharpeners over the years and none of them come close to this. It's more of a knife sharpening machine than a kitchen gadget. Knives stay sharp too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Room For Improvement May 12, 2020
Reviewer: Chris S from Leeds, West Yorkshire United Kingdom  
Sharpens knives giving a very good edge & seems a robust quality product. A little disappointed to be paying for 3 international adapters for differing socket outlets that are no good to me. Cant be difficult to include the relevant plug to the international destination, & reduce the price accordingly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Faultless purchase May 5, 2020
Reviewer: Jo from NEWPORT, SOUTH WALES, South Wales United Kingdom  
Bought this for my hubby, called the team with a query after viewing the website. Friendly chap answered query, made the purchase and sharpener arrived a few days later even in these current times. Faultless service and hubby is delighted with his newest kitchen toy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality knife sharpener for novices April 23, 2020
Reviewer: Alistair Montgomery from DUNDEE, ANGUS United Kingdom  
Sharpening knives properly is not easy. This motorised sharpener is ideal as it is difficult to do it wrong. Quick and easy and comes with good instructions. May cost more than other sharpeners but if you have good knives then you owe it to them . It is like buying expensive car and ruining the engine with cheap petrol. Well worth the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 CATRAHONE Diamond Power Knife Sharpener April 7, 2020
Reviewer: Michael Landino from Corpus Christi, TX United States  
Ordering and communication was efficient. I've owned many sharpers with this one being the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product, good delivery March 30, 2020
Reviewer: Rowena Davis from Perth, WA Australia  
Product sharpens quickly and easily.  The product arrived at the earliest expected time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 CATRAHONE Diamond Power January 30, 2020
Reviewer: Anton Ostapenko from Rostov-on-Don, Russia  
It is fine, but not smooth. Sharpening is obtained in the form of micropiles

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sharpener January 22, 2020
Reviewer: charles auld from London, london United Kingdom  
Excellent ,helpful, positive service,interested in me as a customer. And the product is first rate. Compact efficient and easy to use. Arrived quickly. Have bought two now for the family and one for my villa in Spain!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items