Return to CATRAHONE Diamond Power Knife Sharpener
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great sharpener for serrated knives June 27, 2018
Reviewer: Michael Klyhn Orkild from Copenhagen V, Zealand Denmark  
I bought this to test if it could enhance my method for sharpening a serrated knife while the knife still had some kind of serration on it. This proved to be a good choice. Using it for traditional knifes I think there are better choices to make a more relevant sharpening - but I do have a higher demand and standard for this type of edge.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality Product June 26, 2018
Reviewer: Imran Chughtai from Croydon, Surrey United Kingdom  
The Catrahone knife sharpener is simple to use and just works quickly and without fuss creating a very sharp blade.  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
CATRAHONE Diamond Power Knife Sharpener June 21, 2018
Reviewer: gordon birch from Liverpool, Merseyside United Kingdom  
Excellent machine for sharpening your knives. I'm a professional Chef and this machine is the best for sharpening. It does not grind away at the knife like some machines, you get a sharp professional finish. If you use knives a lot then this is for you. Think of how much you pay monthly to get your knives sharpened. This is cost effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
not working June 18, 2018
Reviewer: Trevor Battersby from Golden Grove, SA Australia  
I had to return and as yet have not received my replacement. I originally purchased the product on 15 May 2018, two months later I am still waiting

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Power Knife Sharpener Feedback May 14, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cornwall United Kingdom  
Prompt delivery, machine worked 'as advertised' out of the box. Once all our blunt knives were all re-edged using the three sharpening wheels, as per instructions, they only now need a quick hone to remain razor sharp.
Good product, however, will be interested to see how long the sharpening wheels last.

Thanks for your feedback. Regarding the life of the sharpening wheels, many of the staff at CATRA have had  one of these at home since its launch in 2010 and they havent worn the wheels out yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Home sharpener May 2, 2018
Reviewer: Rod A from Australia  
The day i can sharpen a knife and hold its edge is the day i am a man ...i can know say i am a man! Spent twice as much on all types of sharpening equipment and until know was never happy with results(maybe is was me who knows) . Long term use unknown but seems to be of high quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Simple to use and effective April 29, 2018
Reviewer: Paul Wilburn from Whitchurch, Shropshire United Kingdom  
Does exactly as I needed, sharpens knives quickly and easily. Good value.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent machine April 25, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Erie, PA United States  
We use the catrahone diamond power sharpeners daily and it works amazing. Highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 24, 2018
Reviewer: MODESTAS NARINKEVICIUS from London, London United Kingdom  
Great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It really works! April 23, 2018
Reviewer: Happy shopper from Telford , Shropshire United Kingdom  
I've bought many knife sharpeners over the years none of which have worked very well.
This one does.  In 10 minutes I had sharpened everything in the house.
Get one, you will never look back.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items