Return to CATRAHONE Diamond Power Knife Sharpener
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
works a treat October 14, 2018
Reviewer: michael agrell from Oakville, ON Canada  
A friend showed me his on a recent trip to the UK. I had to have one. Ordering on line was easy. Came quickly. Love the universal electric plug. All my knives are now beautifully sharp.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
October 11, 2018
Reviewer: Jackson  
Not had it long but it seems to do the trick - nice sharp knives!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
September 27, 2018
Reviewer: Brian Head from Romsey, Hampshire United Kingdom  
Excellent indeed. For years I have been trying to find an effective sharpener. At first sight yours seems expensive but I have already spent more than its cost on others that are either ineffective or completely useless. At last my knives are really sharp again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
CATRAHONE Diamond Power Knife Sharpener September 24, 2018
Reviewer: Rodger from Reading, Berkshire United Kingdom  
the product is very good, easy to use and reasonable quality for the price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing little gadget September 20, 2018
Reviewer: David Fenton from Sheffield, S. Yorkshire United Kingdom  
I've had a couple of these type of sharpeners before and they've ranged from useless to ok. The Catrahone is by far they best I've used. With less than 3mins work my knife was sharper than original, like a razor.  All my knives now are in tip top condition. Fantastic value for money.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
CATRAHONE Diamond Power Knife Sharpene August 30, 2018
Reviewer: Kevin McBride from Liverpool, Lancashire United Kingdom  
does exactly what it says on the box , easy to use , sharpens knives quickly and safely .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 2, 2018
Reviewer: Peter Wallis from Elsternwick, VIC Australia  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great sharpener for serrated knives June 27, 2018
Reviewer: Michael Klyhn Orkild from Copenhagen V, Zealand Denmark  
I bought this to test if it could enhance my method for sharpening a serrated knife while the knife still had some kind of serration on it. This proved to be a good choice. Using it for traditional knifes I think there are better choices to make a more relevant sharpening - but I do have a higher demand and standard for this type of edge.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality Product June 26, 2018
Reviewer: Imran Chughtai from Croydon, Surrey United Kingdom  
The Catrahone knife sharpener is simple to use and just works quickly and without fuss creating a very sharp blade.  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
CATRAHONE Diamond Power Knife Sharpener June 21, 2018
Reviewer: gordon birch from Liverpool, Merseyside United Kingdom  
Excellent machine for sharpening your knives. I'm a professional Chef and this machine is the best for sharpening. It does not grind away at the knife like some machines, you get a sharp professional finish. If you use knives a lot then this is for you. Think of how much you pay monthly to get your knives sharpened. This is cost effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items