Return to CATRAHONE Diamond Power Knife Sharpener
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best buy of the year November 9, 2017
Reviewer: Alan Costello from Oakham, Rutland United Kingdom  
It a matter of minutes it effortlessly brought old blunt knives back to life, much to my wife's delight as she had been complaining for ages about their lack of sharpness.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Knife Sharpener October 31, 2017
Reviewer: Ian McIntosh from Auckland, Clevedon New Zealand  
Good service, great product, great Shipping, many thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good but expensive October 12, 2017
Reviewer: Stewart  
It is expensive but seems to do the job .
It has put a good cutting edge on my non serrated kitchen knives.
I would have given 5 stars if it was cheaper, but the £70 I paid was too high in my opinion.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exceptional Product October 2, 2017
Reviewer: Steven arnold from swansea, west glamorgan United Kingdom  
Having looked at many other products in the market place for sharping professional knifes at home, this item stood head and shoulders above the rest. Easy of use,and quality of finish once cycle had completed was outstanding, even the bluntest of my old knives was given new life. Thanks to all at Catra, keep up your outstanding work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
catrahone knife sharpener December 26, 2016
Reviewer: Robert Edwards from LLANNERCH-Y-MEDD, Anglesey United Kingdom  
I have found a knife sharpener that actually works......Please be very careful with knives sharpened using this machine, they are SERIOUSLY sharp.  Easily the best purchase I have ever made regarding knife sharpening. If you have any doubts about purchasing one of these do not be worried, just go ahead and buy one, you will be delighted with the results. A first class product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New sharpener November 25, 2016
Reviewer: Djh from OXFORD, OXFORDSHIRE United Kingdom  
Saved up and treated myself, all based on previous reviews, took ages to come across this site after searching for sharpeners, all my other bits of kit are now destined for the back of the drawer and are now obsolete...
fantastic and British designed...love it...

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
ceramic knives October 25, 2016
Reviewer: Peter  
Catrahone diamond sharpener is an excellent piece of equipment. Easy-to-use, reasonably priced and very effective. I have even used it, although not recommended, on ceramic knives , I have found it will improve chipped ceramic blades on cheaper knives not worth manufacturer sharpening. After Sales is also excellent, many thanks.
Peter

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Totally Delighted April 12, 2016
Reviewer: Pat Bamford from UK  
Have received my Catrahone and can't believe what it's done for a 15 yr old carving knife. I've been sharpening every knife in sight.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sharpener February 4, 2016
Reviewer: Bob from stockbridge, hampshire United Kingdom  
Easy to use and very, very effective. My only word of advice is to watch your fingers after honing your knives with one of these bad boys. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
wholeheartedly endorse December 10, 2015
Reviewer: Simon Harris from UK  
I cannot begin to tell to tell you just how pleased I am with my recently purchased CATRAHONE.
All of my knives (mostly mediocre IKEA things) now cut like scalpel blades!
Initially, I was a little wary of making the purchase but was swayed by your customers' praise on your website - praise I can now wholeheartedly endorse.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items