Return to CATRAHONE Diamond Power Knife Sharpener
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Catrahone Diamond Power Knife Sharpener March 26, 2019
Reviewer: Irene Arthur from La Marque, TX United States  
I'm impressed with the might behind this sharpener.  It sharpens with ease.  Knives actually cut as if they are brand new.  On a scale of 1 - 10, I would definitely recommend the Catrahone with 10 stars!  You'll be pleased with the easy order, easy pay and fast delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sharp at Last March 24, 2019
Reviewer: Bob C from London, London United Kingdom  
Over the years I have purchased at least 6 sharpening devices - none of them worked. Or I didn't have the skills to use them. I have also in the process accumulated seven extremely expensive (blunt) knives, Global, Wüsthof, Sabatier etc. I reasoned that they must be sharpen-able and that for the cost of one of them the Catrahone might well do the trick. The money back guarantee emboldened me to try. I now have seven well-honed knives and a big grin on my face. It really works. Buy one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Absolute Value March 19, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from MALAGA, Western Australia Australia  
Simple, straight forward ordering. Delivered to Oz within weeks. Works as advertized. Rejuvenated every knife in the house. Superb buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy to use March 6, 2019
Reviewer: Christian Vagn Jensen from Beitou Taipei, Taiwan  
This the second of this model - use the old one many years before it didn’t sharpened properly
Also easy to buy on your site now - previous a problem because of my location

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sharp knives again! February 3, 2019
Reviewer: Chris Collins from Ashbourne, Derbyshire United Kingdom  
Having tried various styles of knife sharpeners and paying professionals to sharpen my knives, I looked at the cost of the CATRAHONE sharpener and decided it was cost effective to purchase. It was the right decision and it is straight forward to use. Thank you CATRA I have sharp knives again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Knife sharpener December 12, 2018
Reviewer: Rod Cooper from Matakana, Auckland New Zealand  
I am very pleased with the product and the ordering process. I will be ordering again in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best knife sharpener :-) December 6, 2018
Reviewer: Ann from Banstead  
I love my CATRAHONE Diamond Power Knife Sharpener :-)
It arrived super quick and within 10 minutes of opening it I had a full block of amazingly sharp Global knives. I've been singing it's praises to everyone I know that cares about sharp knives. I have spent years struggling to keep my knives sharp and my most recent purchase before the Catrahone had done more damage than good and left me with irritatingly blunt and chipped knives. Your three tier system has got rid of the chips and given me super sharp knives again. I am so happy! I would also like to say that it is lovely and heavy and feels substantial. The first setting is quite loud ...which in a funny way is actually reassuring ...it is doing a serious job. It was so fast and efficient I didn't get to play with it for very long even though I sharpened 6 knives. I will be buying more for my friends when I get the opportunity.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Reply November 28, 2018
Reviewer: Quentin Oneill from Penarth, Vale of Glamorgan United Kingdom  
Absolutely amazing. Must be the best knife sharpener I've ever come across for that price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Recommended November 25, 2018
Reviewer: Nicholas Clarke from Warsop, Nottinghamshire United Kingdom  
This sharpener does the job properly and doesn't require you to have any skill level. Simply hold the knife straight and don't apply excessive pressure. experience in using it will soon guide you as to how many passes are required and at what grade slot. The you tube video and product instructions are very good. I have had mine for 7 years now and have just bought another for my son in law.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Had a few others. Best of bunch! November 18, 2018
Reviewer: Elaine Metcalf from Altrincham, Cheshire United Kingdom  
This one has the knife edge!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items