Return to CATRA Hobbigoni blade edge protractor
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hobbigobbi March 22, 2020
Reviewer: Douglas Hinton from Burbank, CA United States  
I found you through a bit of research into professional knife sharpening. My CATRA edge angle finder is well made and simple to use. The price for the hobby version including international shipping was very reasonable. Worth every penny!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hobbigoni blade edge protractor March 16, 2020
Reviewer: Dennis Schuelkens from Fleetwood, PA United States  
As a low volume edge sharpening service I was ready to move up with equipment to enhance my Tormek T8 equipment. The Hobbigoni blade edge protractor arrived promptly, and was well packaged. Although described as for hobby use, I was surprised as to how well executed the construction was, and was satisfied that it would perform angle measurements for my purpose. Iam satisfied, and I would certainly order CATRA products in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Cool Sharpening tool February 18, 2020
Reviewer: Bill Clancy from MONTEREY, CA United States  
No more guessing, no more sharpies to find the angle. I just wish it came in a stout storage container.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 17, 2020
Reviewer: Fabian Montero from Fort Lauderdale , FL United States  
Shipping was excellent Item still learning how to use it thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good angle measurement laser system February 2, 2020
Reviewer: Kalin B. from Sofia, N/A Bulgaria  
It works well, as intended

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 super Tool January 11, 2020
Reviewer: Arno Buck from Langenargen, Wuerttemberg Germany  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 CATRA Hobbigoni blade edge protractor December 11, 2019
Reviewer: Bobby Thomas from Gloucester, VA United States  
Works great, fast shipping. If you want to know what angle your knife has, this is the tool to use.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great Addition to Sharpening Professionals November 27, 2019
Reviewer: Mr. Deo Araujo--Waterstone Sharpening Services from Ca, BC Canada  
This product arrived from the UK much quicker than I expected.  It was well protected in the box and equipped with instructions and batteries.  An up to date how to use video link to learn to read the laser marks correctly would be extremely helpful.  I found the instructions somewhat vague.  Overall a great product that I rely on daily.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Fair November 24, 2019
Reviewer: William a Jones Jr from manteo, NC United States  
Different blades give light hard to read, some only give lines, the reading inside is hard to read. Bright rooms don’t get good readings.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Goniometer Hobbiest November 19, 2019
Reviewer: Arthur VanHecke from Indian Head, MD United States  
Completely lacks coherent application instructions for scissors. A more accurate positioning device would make the product much better. Takes a bit of figuring out (especially with scissors) but it does work.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items