Return to CATRAHONE Diamond Power Knife Sharpener
Sort By::
Page of 14
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 PLACE OF MANUFACTURE INFO December 31, 2020
Reviewer: anthony king from CLIFTON, Bedfordshire United Kingdom  
I WAS DISAPOINTED NOT TO  SEE THE BUILT IN
BRITAIN ON THE TITLE LABEL,AS I TRY TO SUPPORT
MADE IN UK PRODUCTS


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Private use of knive sharpener December 31, 2020
Reviewer: Christian Jensen from Beitou, Taipei, Taiwan  
I live here in Taiwan and could not find a proper and easy sharpener here. Just a bit work for the first time as the local knives have another cutting-angle

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product and service December 27, 2020
Reviewer: Jane Moore from Savannah, GA United States  
Bought 5 sharpeners for son in laws’ Christmas gifts. Easy to order, shipped very quickly and all the boys loved them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Super sharpener November 15, 2020
Reviewer: Robert Smith from Glossop, Derbyshire United Kingdom  
Sharpens all knives really quickly and evenly. Even sorted out a serrated bread knife that the diamond steel I’d been using couldn’t help. Genuinely excellent tool. Wish I’d blight it years ago!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The best sharpener we've ever owned! November 9, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Port Victoria, South Australia Australia  
We purchased our first Diamond Power Knife Sharpener a couple of years ago.  Our friends have witnessed how effective it is and have ordered their own.  This one is a gift for a friend.  Great product.  Once you've owned a Catrahone knife sharpener you won't use anything else.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent November 8, 2020
Reviewer: stephen beard from lydd, kent United Kingdom  
Excellent product,the 4th one I have purchased,one for me the others for family members

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast delivery, utterly brilliant product. October 1, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Helsinki, Uusimaa Finland  
Excellent delivery time, communication with staff, and the sharpener itself is hands down the best I have owned. The noise level is very acceptable and sharpened my old dull carbon and stainless knives to perfection. Borrowed to friends who work in the culinary field and they praised the product as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Knife Sharpener October 1, 2020
Reviewer: David Cude from BRIDPORT, Dorset United Kingdom  
Absolutely brilliant I wish I'd found this in years ago, brilliant, brilliant, brilliant.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Knife Sharpener August 18, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sheffield, South Yorkshire United Kingdom  
Well designed and easy to use. Found that using the polishing section was good enough for most knives to keep their edge.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Cannot use August 18, 2020
Reviewer: Jimmie Duncan from Missouri City, TX United States  
I received my Catrahone diamond knife sharpener in good shape and the packaging was very. Opened the box and discovered that the USA plug adapter was not in the box. I emailed Catra a s was assured I would get the adapter ASAP. So far I am waiting for the correct adapter so I can use it. SO, still waiting for CatrA to mail the part.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items